If you’ve been playing with Photos for OS X, you may have discovered by now that when you delete a picture, Photos always prompts you to be sure you’re sure. Turns out there’s a very easy way around that dialog.
Aren’t planning to use Photos? Don’t even want to see it, lest you or someone else accidentally launches it, converts your Aperture or iPhoto library, or connects it to iCloud Photo Library? There’s a way to hide it.